Tropico Paradise Island

  1. Cafecito Cubano0:00Buy Now

  2. Sera Lo Que Quiero0:00Buy Now

  3. Las Tres0:00Buy Now

  4. La Promesa0:00Buy Now

  5. Me Quede Esperando0:00Buy Now

  6. Morena Cafe0:00Buy Now

  7. A Comer0:00Buy Now

  8. Te Vi0:00Buy Now

  9. Ese Es Mi Amigo0:00Buy Now

  10. La Playa0:00Buy Now

  11. Recuerdos0:00Buy Now

  12. Sol, Mar Y Arena0:00Buy Now

  13. Perrito Callejero0:00Buy Now

  14. La Promesa (Game Version)0:00Buy Now

 If you want to license any of the above songs,

need assistance, an instrumental/custom mix, or have a special request call:

818-774-1441 or contact our experts via

We're always here to help.

We own 100% Composition and Master of all our Catalogs.

For album credits click here